Go directly to contents.
Responsible for the service The Municipality of Sipoo

Eastern Uusimaa Police Department

  • Website

We provide police services in 15 municipalities in Eastern and Central Uusimaa. Our area of operation extends from Vantaa to Hyvinkää and from Nurmijärvi to Loviisa. There are more than 550,000 inhabitants in Eastern Uusimaa. For more information on our services and opening hours, see the details of individual police stations.


Text edited by: The Municipality of Sipoo
Updated: 23/9/2021