Go directly to contents.
Responsible for the service The Municipality of Sipoo

Helsinki region transport system HSL

  • Website

Helsinki Region Transport (HSL) is a joint local authority whose member municipalities are Helsinki, Espoo, Vantaa, Kauniainen, Kerava, Kirkkonummi, Sipoo, Siuntio and Tuusula.


Text edited by: The Municipality of Sipoo
Updated: 11/1/2023