Go directly to contents.

Southeastern Finland Police Department

Southeastern Finland Police Department is in charge of general order and safety, crime prevention, investigation and license services in the area of Kymenlaakso and South Karelia regions. Police Department offers its services in 6 police stations on the area of 16 municipalities. The central police station is in Kouvola and the other police stations are in Kotka, Hamina, Lappeenranta and Imatra.

Contact information

Organisation identification data
Business ID: 2288666-6

Southeastern Finland Police Departments telephone exchange
+358 295430331 
(local/mobile network fee)

Tip line
+358 295414559 
(local/mobile network fee)

Postal address
Vuorikatu 1
45100 Kouvola